The time is now 01:07:02

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Tue 01 Jan 2013 Wed 02 Jan 2013 Thu 03 Jan 2013 Fri 04 Jan 2013 Sat 05 Jan 2013 Sun 06 Jan 2013 Mon 07 Jan 2013 Tue 08 Jan 2013 Wed 09 Jan 2013 Thu 10 Jan 2013 Fri 11 Jan 2013 Sat 12 Jan 2013 Sun 13 Jan 2013 Mon 14 Jan 2013 Tue 15 Jan 2013 Wed 16 Jan 2013 Thu 17 Jan 2013 Fri 18 Jan 2013 Sat 19 Jan 2013 Sun 20 Jan 2013 Mon 21 Jan 2013 Tue 22 Jan 2013 Wed 23 Jan 2013 Thu 24 Jan 2013 Fri 25 Jan 2013 Sat 26 Jan 2013 Sun 27 Jan 2013 Mon 28 Jan 2013 Tue 29 Jan 2013 Wed 30 Jan 2013 Thu 31 Jan 2013 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Back to Work Cold Recovered from Cold Week Long Course in London

I am awake.

View in Graph [with context]