The time is now 01:33:04

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Thu 07 Oct 2021 Fri 08 Oct 2021 Sat 09 Oct 2021 Sun 10 Oct 2021 Mon 11 Oct 2021 Tue 12 Oct 2021 Wed 13 Oct 2021 Thu 14 Oct 2021 Fri 15 Oct 2021 Sat 16 Oct 2021 Sun 17 Oct 2021 Mon 18 Oct 2021 Tue 19 Oct 2021 Wed 20 Oct 2021 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

I am asleep. I have been sleeping since 01:16. So far I have been asleep for 0:17.

My current sleep is coloured blue in the sleep chart.

Today: I have slept 0:17
I have been in bed for a total of 0:17
In the past 24 hours: I have slept 7:44
I have been in bed for a total of 7:44

View in Graph [with context]