The time is now 23:01:11

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Fri 01 Jan 2016 Sat 02 Jan 2016 Sun 03 Jan 2016 Mon 04 Jan 2016 Tue 05 Jan 2016 Wed 06 Jan 2016 Thu 07 Jan 2016 Fri 08 Jan 2016 Sat 09 Jan 2016 Sun 10 Jan 2016 Mon 11 Jan 2016 Tue 12 Jan 2016 Wed 13 Jan 2016 Thu 14 Jan 2016 Fri 15 Jan 2016 Sat 16 Jan 2016 Sun 17 Jan 2016 Mon 18 Jan 2016 Tue 19 Jan 2016 Wed 20 Jan 2016 Thu 21 Jan 2016 Fri 22 Jan 2016 Sat 23 Jan 2016 Sun 24 Jan 2016 Mon 25 Jan 2016 Tue 26 Jan 2016 Wed 27 Jan 2016 Thu 28 Jan 2016 Fri 29 Jan 2016 Sat 30 Jan 2016 Sun 31 Jan 2016 Mon 01 Feb 2016 Tue 02 Feb 2016 Wed 03 Feb 2016 Thu 04 Feb 2016 Fri 05 Feb 2016 Sat 06 Feb 2016 Sun 07 Feb 2016 Mon 08 Feb 2016 Tue 09 Feb 2016 Wed 10 Feb 2016 Thu 11 Feb 2016 Fri 12 Feb 2016 Sat 13 Feb 2016 Sun 14 Feb 2016 Mon 15 Feb 2016 Tue 16 Feb 2016 Wed 17 Feb 2016 Thu 18 Feb 2016 Fri 19 Feb 2016 Sat 20 Feb 2016 Sun 21 Feb 2016 Mon 22 Feb 2016 Tue 23 Feb 2016 Wed 24 Feb 2016 Thu 25 Feb 2016 Fri 26 Feb 2016 Sat 27 Feb 2016 Sun 28 Feb 2016 Mon 29 Feb 2016 Tue 01 Mar 2016 Wed 02 Mar 2016 Thu 03 Mar 2016 Fri 04 Mar 2016 Sat 05 Mar 2016 Sun 06 Mar 2016 Mon 07 Mar 2016 Tue 08 Mar 2016 Wed 09 Mar 2016 Thu 10 Mar 2016 Fri 11 Mar 2016 Sat 12 Mar 2016 Sun 13 Mar 2016 Mon 14 Mar 2016 Tue 15 Mar 2016 Wed 16 Mar 2016 Thu 17 Mar 2016 Fri 18 Mar 2016 Sat 19 Mar 2016 Sun 20 Mar 2016 Mon 21 Mar 2016 Tue 22 Mar 2016 Wed 23 Mar 2016 Thu 24 Mar 2016 Fri 25 Mar 2016 Sat 26 Mar 2016 Sun 27 Mar 2016 Mon 28 Mar 2016 Tue 29 Mar 2016 Wed 30 Mar 2016 Thu 31 Mar 2016 Fri 01 Apr 2016 Sat 02 Apr 2016 Sun 03 Apr 2016 Mon 04 Apr 2016 Tue 05 Apr 2016 Wed 06 Apr 2016 Thu 07 Apr 2016 Fri 08 Apr 2016 Sat 09 Apr 2016 Sun 10 Apr 2016 Mon 11 Apr 2016 Tue 12 Apr 2016 Wed 13 Apr 2016 Thu 14 Apr 2016 Fri 15 Apr 2016 Sat 16 Apr 2016 Sun 17 Apr 2016 Mon 18 Apr 2016 Tue 19 Apr 2016 Wed 20 Apr 2016 Thu 21 Apr 2016 Fri 22 Apr 2016 Sat 23 Apr 2016 Sun 24 Apr 2016 Mon 25 Apr 2016 Tue 26 Apr 2016 Wed 27 Apr 2016 Thu 28 Apr 2016 Fri 29 Apr 2016 Sat 30 Apr 2016 Sun 01 May 2016 Mon 02 May 2016 Tue 03 May 2016 Wed 04 May 2016 Thu 05 May 2016 Fri 06 May 2016 Sat 07 May 2016 Sun 08 May 2016 Mon 09 May 2016 Tue 10 May 2016 Wed 11 May 2016 Thu 12 May 2016 Fri 13 May 2016 Sat 14 May 2016 Sun 15 May 2016 Mon 16 May 2016 Tue 17 May 2016 Wed 18 May 2016 Thu 19 May 2016 Fri 20 May 2016 Sat 21 May 2016 Sun 22 May 2016 Mon 23 May 2016 Tue 24 May 2016 Wed 25 May 2016 Thu 26 May 2016 Fri 27 May 2016 Sat 28 May 2016 Sun 29 May 2016 Mon 30 May 2016 Tue 31 May 2016 Wed 01 Jun 2016 Thu 02 Jun 2016 Fri 03 Jun 2016 Sat 04 Jun 2016 Sun 05 Jun 2016 Mon 06 Jun 2016 Tue 07 Jun 2016 Wed 08 Jun 2016 Thu 09 Jun 2016 Fri 10 Jun 2016 Sat 11 Jun 2016 Sun 12 Jun 2016 Mon 13 Jun 2016 Tue 14 Jun 2016 Wed 15 Jun 2016 Thu 16 Jun 2016 Fri 17 Jun 2016 Sat 18 Jun 2016 Sun 19 Jun 2016 Mon 20 Jun 2016 Tue 21 Jun 2016 Wed 22 Jun 2016 Thu 23 Jun 2016 Fri 24 Jun 2016 Sat 25 Jun 2016 Sun 26 Jun 2016 Mon 27 Jun 2016 Tue 28 Jun 2016 Wed 29 Jun 2016 Thu 30 Jun 2016 Fri 01 Jul 2016 Sat 02 Jul 2016 Sun 03 Jul 2016 Mon 04 Jul 2016 Tue 05 Jul 2016 Wed 06 Jul 2016 Thu 07 Jul 2016 Fri 08 Jul 2016 Sat 09 Jul 2016 Sun 10 Jul 2016 Mon 11 Jul 2016 Tue 12 Jul 2016 Wed 13 Jul 2016 Thu 14 Jul 2016 Fri 15 Jul 2016 Sat 16 Jul 2016 Sun 17 Jul 2016 Mon 18 Jul 2016 Tue 19 Jul 2016 Wed 20 Jul 2016 Thu 21 Jul 2016 Fri 22 Jul 2016 Sat 23 Jul 2016 Sun 24 Jul 2016 Mon 25 Jul 2016 Tue 26 Jul 2016 Wed 27 Jul 2016 Thu 28 Jul 2016 Fri 29 Jul 2016 Sat 30 Jul 2016 Sun 31 Jul 2016 Mon 01 Aug 2016 Tue 02 Aug 2016 Wed 03 Aug 2016 Thu 04 Aug 2016 Fri 05 Aug 2016 Sat 06 Aug 2016 Sun 07 Aug 2016 Mon 08 Aug 2016 Tue 09 Aug 2016 Wed 10 Aug 2016 Thu 11 Aug 2016 Fri 12 Aug 2016 Sat 13 Aug 2016 Sun 14 Aug 2016 Mon 15 Aug 2016 Tue 16 Aug 2016 Wed 17 Aug 2016 Thu 18 Aug 2016 Fri 19 Aug 2016 Sat 20 Aug 2016 Sun 21 Aug 2016 Mon 22 Aug 2016 Tue 23 Aug 2016 Wed 24 Aug 2016 Thu 25 Aug 2016 Fri 26 Aug 2016 Sat 27 Aug 2016 Sun 28 Aug 2016 Mon 29 Aug 2016 Tue 30 Aug 2016 Wed 31 Aug 2016 Thu 01 Sep 2016 Fri 02 Sep 2016 Sat 03 Sep 2016 Sun 04 Sep 2016 Mon 05 Sep 2016 Tue 06 Sep 2016 Wed 07 Sep 2016 Thu 08 Sep 2016 Fri 09 Sep 2016 Sat 10 Sep 2016 Sun 11 Sep 2016 Mon 12 Sep 2016 Tue 13 Sep 2016 Wed 14 Sep 2016 Thu 15 Sep 2016 Fri 16 Sep 2016 Sat 17 Sep 2016 Sun 18 Sep 2016 Mon 19 Sep 2016 Tue 20 Sep 2016 Wed 21 Sep 2016 Thu 22 Sep 2016 Fri 23 Sep 2016 Sat 24 Sep 2016 Sun 25 Sep 2016 Mon 26 Sep 2016 Tue 27 Sep 2016 Wed 28 Sep 2016 Thu 29 Sep 2016 Fri 30 Sep 2016 Sat 01 Oct 2016 Sun 02 Oct 2016 Mon 03 Oct 2016 Tue 04 Oct 2016 Wed 05 Oct 2016 Thu 06 Oct 2016 Fri 07 Oct 2016 Sat 08 Oct 2016 Sun 09 Oct 2016 Mon 10 Oct 2016 Tue 11 Oct 2016 Wed 12 Oct 2016 Thu 13 Oct 2016 Fri 14 Oct 2016 Sat 15 Oct 2016 Sun 16 Oct 2016 Mon 17 Oct 2016 Tue 18 Oct 2016 Wed 19 Oct 2016 Thu 20 Oct 2016 Fri 21 Oct 2016 Sat 22 Oct 2016 Sun 23 Oct 2016 Mon 24 Oct 2016 Tue 25 Oct 2016 Wed 26 Oct 2016 Thu 27 Oct 2016 Fri 28 Oct 2016 Sat 29 Oct 2016 Sun 30 Oct 2016 Mon 31 Oct 2016 Tue 01 Nov 2016 Wed 02 Nov 2016 Thu 03 Nov 2016 Fri 04 Nov 2016 Sat 05 Nov 2016 Sun 06 Nov 2016 Mon 07 Nov 2016 Tue 08 Nov 2016 Wed 09 Nov 2016 Thu 10 Nov 2016 Fri 11 Nov 2016 Sat 12 Nov 2016 Sun 13 Nov 2016 Mon 14 Nov 2016 Tue 15 Nov 2016 Wed 16 Nov 2016 Thu 17 Nov 2016 Fri 18 Nov 2016 Sat 19 Nov 2016 Sun 20 Nov 2016 Mon 21 Nov 2016 Tue 22 Nov 2016 Wed 23 Nov 2016 Thu 24 Nov 2016 Fri 25 Nov 2016 Sat 26 Nov 2016 Sun 27 Nov 2016 Mon 28 Nov 2016 Tue 29 Nov 2016 Wed 30 Nov 2016 Thu 01 Dec 2016 Fri 02 Dec 2016 Sat 03 Dec 2016 Sun 04 Dec 2016 Mon 05 Dec 2016 Tue 06 Dec 2016 Wed 07 Dec 2016 Thu 08 Dec 2016 Fri 09 Dec 2016 Sat 10 Dec 2016 Sun 11 Dec 2016 Mon 12 Dec 2016 Tue 13 Dec 2016 Wed 14 Dec 2016 Thu 15 Dec 2016 Fri 16 Dec 2016 Sat 17 Dec 2016 Sun 18 Dec 2016 Mon 19 Dec 2016 Tue 20 Dec 2016 Wed 21 Dec 2016 Thu 22 Dec 2016 Fri 23 Dec 2016 Sat 24 Dec 2016 Sun 25 Dec 2016 Mon 26 Dec 2016 Tue 27 Dec 2016 Wed 28 Dec 2016 Thu 29 Dec 2016 Fri 30 Dec 2016 Sat 31 Dec 2016 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Miscarriage :-( Pandemic Legacy Nisha, Shivani and Nishchal Arrived in Spain Back in England Brexit Referendum Major Argument with Shaolin Cold Recovered from Cold Landlord Renovating Next Door Next Door Renovation Finished

I am awake.

View in Graph