The time is now 21:57:27

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Tue 21 Aug 2012 Wed 22 Aug 2012 Thu 23 Aug 2012 Fri 24 Aug 2012 Sat 25 Aug 2012 Sun 26 Aug 2012 Mon 27 Aug 2012 Tue 28 Aug 2012 Wed 29 Aug 2012 Thu 30 Aug 2012 Fri 31 Aug 2012 Sat 01 Sep 2012 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 Biphasic

I am awake.

View in Graph [with context]