The time is now 01:30:53

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Wed 25 Aug 2021 Thu 26 Aug 2021 Fri 27 Aug 2021 Sat 28 Aug 2021 Sun 29 Aug 2021 Mon 30 Aug 2021 Tue 31 Aug 2021 Wed 01 Sep 2021 Thu 02 Sep 2021 Fri 03 Sep 2021 Sat 04 Sep 2021 Sun 05 Sep 2021 Mon 06 Sep 2021 Tue 07 Sep 2021 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

I am asleep. I have been sleeping since 01:16. So far I have been asleep for 0:14.

My current sleep is coloured blue in the sleep chart.

View in Graph [with context]