The time is now 19:09:04

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Sat 10 Sep 2022 Sun 11 Sep 2022 Mon 12 Sep 2022 Tue 13 Sep 2022 Wed 14 Sep 2022 Thu 15 Sep 2022 Fri 16 Sep 2022 Sat 17 Sep 2022 Sun 18 Sep 2022 Mon 19 Sep 2022 Tue 20 Sep 2022 Wed 21 Sep 2022 Thu 22 Sep 2022 Fri 23 Sep 2022 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

I am awake.

View in Graph [with context]