The time is now 10:58:44

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Wed 06 Nov 2019 Thu 07 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019 Sat 09 Nov 2019 Sun 10 Nov 2019 Mon 11 Nov 2019 Tue 12 Nov 2019 Wed 13 Nov 2019 Thu 14 Nov 2019 Fri 15 Nov 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 Sun 17 Nov 2019 Mon 18 Nov 2019 Tue 19 Nov 2019 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

I am awake.

View in Graph [with context]