The time is now 13:09:37

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Mon 26 Oct 2020 Tue 27 Oct 2020 Wed 28 Oct 2020 Thu 29 Oct 2020 Fri 30 Oct 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 Thu 05 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sun 08 Nov 2020 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

I am awake.

View in Graph [with context]