The time is now 02:36:58

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Sun 13 Oct 2019 Mon 14 Oct 2019 Tue 15 Oct 2019 Wed 16 Oct 2019 Thu 17 Oct 2019 Fri 18 Oct 2019 Sat 19 Oct 2019 Sun 20 Oct 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fri 25 Oct 2019 Sat 26 Oct 2019 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

I am awake.

View in Graph [with context]