The time is now 10:20:48

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sun 02 Aug 2020 Mon 03 Aug 2020 Tue 04 Aug 2020 Wed 05 Aug 2020 Thu 06 Aug 2020 Fri 07 Aug 2020 Sat 08 Aug 2020 Sun 09 Aug 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020 Tue 11 Aug 2020 Wed 12 Aug 2020 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

I am awake.

Today: I have slept 6:06
I have been in bed for a total of 6:06
In the past 24 hours: I have slept 6:57
I have been in bed for a total of 6:57

View in Graph [with context]