The time is now 09:53:12

This chart shows my sleep pattern - the coloured blocks represent times that I am asleep. Hover over each box to see the exact start and end times and any comments and click on them to see the full details including the dream log for that sleep.

The red line is the current time. The s represent dreams - to view the dream details you can click on the sleeps (rectangles) in the sleep chart.

Thu 01 Jul 2021 Fri 02 Jul 2021 Sat 03 Jul 2021 Sun 04 Jul 2021 Mon 05 Jul 2021 Tue 06 Jul 2021 Wed 07 Jul 2021 Thu 08 Jul 2021 Fri 09 Jul 2021 Sat 10 Jul 2021 Sun 11 Jul 2021 Mon 12 Jul 2021 Tue 13 Jul 2021 Wed 14 Jul 2021 Thu 15 Jul 2021 Fri 16 Jul 2021 Sat 17 Jul 2021 Sun 18 Jul 2021 Mon 19 Jul 2021 Tue 20 Jul 2021 Wed 21 Jul 2021 Thu 22 Jul 2021 Fri 23 Jul 2021 Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sun 25 Jul 2021 Mon 26 Jul 2021 Tue 27 Jul 2021 Wed 28 Jul 2021 Thu 29 Jul 2021 Fri 30 Jul 2021 Sat 31 Jul 2021 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24

I am awake.

View in Graph [with context]